MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13)

Age group:Girls under 13 (born after August 1st 2006)
Coach:Adriano Toni (*) (703)8190447 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Rob Greanias (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

DateTimeFieldNote
Tue. Dec. 15, 20207:00am - 10:00pmBye Request
Wed. Dec. 16, 20207:00am - 10:00pmBye Request
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Nov. 30, 20198:05am SJ Surf (GU13) [] MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) []4 - 3 /   
Sun. Dec. 1, 20198:05am MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) [] Sunnyvale Alliance 2007 (GU13) []6 - 2 /  
Sat. Dec. 7, 20196:10pm FWB 06 (GU14) [] MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) []8 - 6 /   
Sat. Dec. 14, 20191:35pm GFS Elite 07/08 (GU13) [] MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) []4 - 2 /   
Sat. Dec. 14, 20193:25pm MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) [] pac (GU14) []7 - 0 /  
Sun. Jan. 19, 20208:05am MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) [] Sunnyvale Alliance 2006 (GU14) []0 - 3 /   
Sun. Jan. 26, 20207:05pm NV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Champs (GU14) [] MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) [] - /   
Sun. Feb. 2, 202010:50am Sporting Green (GU12) [] MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) []3 - 6 /   
Sun. Feb. 9, 20209:00am MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) [] SC Sporting 07 Girls (GU13) [] - /   
Sun. Feb. 23, 20209:00am Sunnyvale Alliance 2006 (GU14) [] MVLA 2007 G Olympique Lyonnais (GU13) [] - /   



© 2006-2020 Futsal San José, California