UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14)

Age group:Girls under 14 (born after August 1st 2005)
Coach:Chardai Martinez (*) 1 (408) 849-0701 (click to show email)
Team Manager:Karen Brouwer 408-398-7266 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

DateTimeFieldNote
Sun. Jan. 26, 20206:10pmBascom (Away)
against GFS Elite 07/08
1000 S. Bascom Ave, San Josť, CA 95128
Sat. Feb. 22, 2020
- Sun. Feb. 23, 2020
7:00am
9:00pm
Bye RequestWinter Tremor Tournament - http://smc.gotsport.com/clubsite/?p=15795
Sat. Feb. 29, 2020
- Sun. Mar. 1, 2020
7:00am
9:00pm
Bye RequestCopita Surf Tournament - https://www.surftournaments.com/copita-surf-d3/
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sat. Dec. 7, 20199:55am Golden Touch 06G Red (GU14) [4300] UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14) [4200]8 - 1 / -35 =4189
Sun. Dec. 8, 201911:45am UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14) [4200] Sunnyvale Alliance 2006 (GU14) [4000]5 - 0 / +24 
Sat. Dec. 14, 20195:15pm NV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Champs (GU14) [4105] UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14) [4189] - /  =4234
Sun. Dec. 15, 201912:40pm SSJ Fierce (GU15) [4268] UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14) [4189]3 - 5 / +45 
Sun. Jan. 5, 20201:35pm UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14) [4234] SJ Surf (GU13) [4137]2 - 3 / -31 =4203
Sun. Jan. 12, 20201:35pm SC Sporting 06/07 Girls (GU14) [4308] UV United 06G / Sweet Cleats - Rookies (GU14) [4203] - /  =4203



© 2006-2020 Futsal San José, California