LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13)

Age group:Girls under 13 (born after August 1st 2005)
USFF ID:8CANSJ14F900412, 6 players
Team Manager:Kim Pifer 408-210-1506 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 2, 20189:00am LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] MVLA Roma Too (GU13) []1 - 8 /   
Sun. Dec. 9, 20186:10pm SC Sporting 06/07 Girls (GU13) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) []1 - 8 /   
Sun. Dec. 16, 201812:40pm Pride Panteras Black (GU13) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) []6 - 6 /   
Sat. Jan. 5, 20198:05am Legends Eclipse 06 Girls (GU13) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) []9 - 5 /   
Sun. Jan. 13, 20192:30pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] Thorns Academy II (GU13) []9 - 3 /   
Sun. Jan. 20, 20198:05am LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] MVLA Roma White (GU13) []3 - 2 /   
Sat. Feb. 2, 20191:35pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] SC Sporting 06/07 Girls (GU13) []3 - 5 /   
Sun. Feb. 10, 20197:05pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] Olympic Lyonnais 07G (GU12) []8 - 7 /   
Sun. Feb. 24, 201912:40pm LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] California Thorns 06 Academy (GU13) []7 - 3 /   
Sat. Mar. 2, 20192:30pm LEGACY Futsal (GU12) [] LFC IAA Bay Area 05G Red 1 (GU13) [] - /   



© 2006-2019 Futsal San José, California