LFC IA 07 RED (BU13)

Age group:Boys under 13 (born after August 1st 2006)
Coach:Enrique Qeeks Tovar (*)
Team Manager:Dina Uribe 831-238-3347 (click to show email)
Send email to staff: (click to show email)(can only be used by coaches and board)
Team Calendar (help):SubscribeDownload
(*) Primary contact person

Team Schedule

Please check with your coach/manager whether all events are listed.

DateTimeFieldNote
Sat. Feb. 1, 20206:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestDA League Game. Out of Town
Sun. Feb. 2, 20202:30pmAlmaden Community Center (Home)
against San Jose Earthquakes 08B Black
6445 Camden Ave., San Josť, CA 95120
Sat. Feb. 8, 20206:00am - noonBye RequestDA League Game
Sat. Feb. 22, 20206:00am - 10:00pmBye RequestDA League Game. Out of Town.
Sat. Feb. 29, 20206:00am - noonBye RequestDA League Game
 League games are marked in blue ,  special non game events in yellow ,  bye requests in red ,  Scrimmages and non FutsalSJ games in light green  and  away games on non FutsalSJ fields in white .

Scores

DateTimeHomeAwayScoreRedPoints[Rating]
Sun. Dec. 1, 20196:10pm Golden Touch Boca Jrs. Navy 2007 (BU13) [4100] LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4100]6 - 3 / -43 =4057
Sat. Dec. 7, 20192:30pm One Touch Grey (BU14) [4100] LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4057]1 - 5 / +52 =4158
Sun. Dec. 8, 20199:00am LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4057] SC Sporting 07b Green (BU13) [4100]4 - 1 / +49 
Sun. Dec. 15, 20198:05am Golden Touch Boca Jrs. Blue (BU13) [4075] LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4158]4 - 5 / +19 =4193
Sun. Dec. 15, 20199:55am LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4158] PSV San Jose III (BU13) [3880]7 - 0 / +16 
Sat. Jan. 4, 20207:40pm LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4193] Warriors 06 (BU14) [4131]7 - 0 / +41 =4234
Sat. Jan. 18, 202011:35am LFC IA 07 RED (BU13) [4234] LFC IA 06 A2 (BU14) [4111]8 - 6 / +24 =4258



© 2006-2020 Futsal San José, California